05 status

Hello to you and HELLO to spring!!!  So exciting to have the birds, flowers, colour, and warmth  back. I hope that the warmth has sparked plenty of creativity in you all. Here is how April has been going for me.

Updates on Personal Projects

03 Goldcrock

Goldcrock is done. I will post about my process with this shortly.

09 Social Media Craze.

I have been very friendly with my camera this past month. The weather has been very influential in this matter. Most of my social media activity is taking place around Instagram and LinkedIn. Two of my instagram pictures were actually featured on BlogTO’s Spring in Toronto Post. Thank you BlogTO. If you are in the GTA area, BlogTO is an excellent way to connect with the city and to find out what is happening in it. So check them out via their blog, app, facabook page, and twitter. 

GK

Leave a Reply

