10: Fire Hydrants (update)

In my latest status update I mentioned how I enjoy capturing various fire hydrants around the world. Like I mentioned having my new phone will make this a lot easier and I am sure my collection will grow quickly. I have to admit that capturing them in point and shoot fashion may not be ideal. But the truth is, I miss a lot of interesting hydrants because I often do not have my DSLR at all times. Therefore, in this instance point and shoot is a good solution.

Here are some.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 


GK


Leave a Reply

