Inspiration

Erin Hueston

Now that I am able to focus on a bit of my own work I seem to be in the middle of a bunch of projects but none of them are finished quite yet. So while I am working to finish those I thought that I would share a website that inspired me to power through the thesis and get back to my personal work.

I found Pondly while stumbling through the internet with Stumble Upon. This site is updated regularly with featured work in illustration, graphic design, photography, etc. I have found some amazing work on this site and have found a lot of inspiration in approaches that I can take to execute some of my own work.

Below are a couple of examples of work that I found on this site that really caught my eye. The first is the photo/photoshop work of Alberto Seveso, I find…

View original post 157 more words

Leave a Reply

