Session #3 – The Return to the Toxic Rooster

So session number three, for me, was a little less productive. I was jumping all over the place with different projects and ideas. First of all I was working on design sketches for my thesis (to come later in development). Then I got distracted and showed the girls the font video from College Humour.

After that I got a little more focused and produced this sketch:

This image was just something that I thought of while I was walking and listening to my iPod earlier. I get some of my favourite images while I spend some time in my head, which isn’t always a good idea lol. I want to develop this one further though, it isn’t quite sending the message that I want just yet. It might help if anyone wants to venture an opinion. Thoughts???

Leave a Reply

